I don’t have a favorite movie but I have favorite movies in different genres. But if I did have a favorite movie, it would have to be….The Princess Bride!

Yes, it’s an oldie, but it’s AWESOME! And it has such good lines, and a good plot and characters and everything. 🙂 Yay!

Okay, that’s it. I think…

Onto daily life. My internet is being really, really, REALLY slow. And the water’s gone. Great. *sarcastic smile* I had to refresh the page several times until it let me onto this page. Arg, lousy internet.

Favorite movies anyone? Annoying internet? I want to hear about it!

(I think I’ve had too much soda. Even if it was only tonic water, but still. :))
~The StoryWeaver.

EDIT: I got onto the second page of posts! Yes!

ERROR: AUTHOR HAS USED UP THEIR EXCLAMATION POINT QUOTA FOR THE DAY. AND POSSIBLY THE YEAR. - THE PUNCTUATION PATROL.

~SW

