Yeah, I know. I missed a day. However, I had a friend over and the internet was down. It took five minutes to open a page. Onto day five. Quotes!

Do I have to pick a favorite? I can’t pick a favorite!

But here are a couple of them.

“Never doubt that a small, thoughtful group of committed individuals can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing ever has.” Margaret Mead.

“I knew God will not give me anything I can’t handle. I just wish He didn’t trust me so much.” -Mother Theresa.

“Mom. You may not know this but a thousand or a hundred years ago there was a man named Hitler. And he locked people in a boat and they couldn’t get out.” – Voldemort’s little sister.

“Writing is a socially acceptable form of schizophrenia.” E.L. Doctorow.

What do you think? I like quotes, do you?

~The StoryWeaver.

 

