Dear JiJoo (AKA Janet.)

Thank you so much for living with us for a year. You were awesome and I’ll always treasure the memories of orange chocolate, hamsters, the Princess Bride and soap candy. Not to mention ketchup. Yeah, I hate ketchup now because you ate it on a waffle. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for all your patience dealing with a know-it-all seven year old, a blonde five year old, a quiet three year old and a baby sleeping in your room. Well, some of us slept in your room. The rest kept you up all night.

I remember you helped all of us with our letters, and watched us during classes and meetings. That was always fun when you were there and we would go eat ice cream.

I miss you so much, and to me, you’ll always be that fun-loving, Scottish nineteen year old that was sweet enough to let us into your hearts. I wish you all the best with Matt, Tim and the baby on the way. And if you ever need some help, I’ll come over to Perth. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love you.

~The StoryWeaver.

 

