Birdi tagged me, so I think I should do this. 🙂 And I haven’t posted in FOREVER. (Birdi’s blog is here: http://chirpingsofabluebird.wordpress.com/)
A. Age: I just turned 15. OH yeah.
B. Bed size: Twin? I don’t know. European sizes are different.
C. Chore you hate: Washing dishes/putting dishes in the dishwasher. Because it’s so icky and my face always itches JUST as I start to get messy.
D. Day: Wednesdays and Fridays.
E. Essential start to your day: Tea. Coffee. Something warm that will give me energy. Sadly, it sometimes doesn’t happen.
F. Favorite color: It depends on my mood.
G. Gold or silver: Silver, definitely. But gold is pretty, though.
H. Height: Hmmm… 5’6, I think. Ish.
I. Instruments: VOICE! Yes, I love to sing. I played piano for 7 years but I’m not gifted.
J. Job title: Student. Missionary Kid. Writer.
K. Kids: I don’t have any, because I’m 15. But I love kids and one day hope to be a 1st grade teacher.
L. Live:  Aotearoa. I’m not getting any more specific than that. Sorry, internet stalkers.
M. Mom’s name: Teanna.
N. Nicknames: Virtually every people group I know calls me something different. US- Lexi. BG- Sasha. SCA- Anlexia (derived from anorexia. Don’t ask.) MG- Lexi Mae. Dad-Lexinator. Mom-Sissy, Seski. Voldemort- Shasha.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Being born apparently means that you stay the night in a hospital. Other than that? No.
P. Pet peeve: Wet hair dripping onto my back and making ME wet.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Sleep well and dream of large women.” — Princess Bride.
R. Right or left-handed: Rightie wishing she was a leftie.
S. Siblings: 3 sisters. I’m the eldest.
T. Time you wake up: Between 6 and 7, depending on whether or not I have choir.
U. Underwear: Doesn’t everyone wear underwear?
V. Vegetables you dislike: Brussel sprouts aren’t at the top of the list…
W. What makes you run late: I like to procrastinate, and I like to see how close I can cut it. Well, not really, but you get the idea.
X. X-rays you’ve had: Funny story… when I was about 4, my preschool called my parents, thinking I had a broken arm. So my parents took me to the hospital in a rush and sat with me in the waiting room for an hour. I told them I couldn’t move my arm repeatedly. When they called my name for an x-ray, suddenly I was healed. So no.
Y. Yummy food you make: Cuppycakes.
Z. Zoo: They’ re awesome. Officially.
~The StoryWeaver
